Contact us

President: Amanda Hosking –

Rowing Captain: Russell Theobald –

Club Secretary (including membership): Paul Breheny –

Treasurer: Jakki Hill –

Safety Advisor: Rob Day –

House and Grounds: Andy Kelly –

Club Welfare Officer: Ann Wills –

Venue Co-ordinator: Yvonne Gazey  –

Social Secretary: Alex Ferguson –

Find us

Broxbourne Rowing Club is on the river Lee (or Lea), within short walking distance of Broxbourne train station.

Our address:
Broxbourne Rowing Club
Old Nazeing Road
EN10 6QU

Clubhouse Phone: 01992 463 821‎

View Broxbourne Rowing Club in a larger map