Contact us

President:                              Amanda Hosking  president@broxbournerowingclub.org

Rowing Captain:                 Russell Theobald  captain@broxbournerowingclub.org

Club Secretary 
(including membership):  Paul Breheny  secretary@broxbournerowingclub.org

Treasurer:                               Jakki Hill  treasurer@broxbournerowingclub.org

Safety Advisor:                    safety@broxbournerowingclub.org

House and Grounds:         Andy Kelly  houseandgrounds@broxbournerowingclub.org

Club Welfare Officer:        Alex Ferguson  welfare@broxbournerowingclub.org

Venue Co-ordinator:         Yvonne Gazey  venuehire@broxbournerowingclub.org

Social Secretary:                 Alison Lashwood social@broxbournerowingclub.org

Find us

Broxbourne Rowing Club is on the River Lee (or Lea), within short walking distance of Broxbourne train station.

Our address:
Broxbourne Rowing Club
Old Nazeing Road
Broxbourne
Hertfordshire
EN10 6QU

Clubhouse Phone: 01992 463 821‎


View Broxbourne Rowing Club in a larger map