Contact us

President: Amanda Hosking – president@broxbournerowingclub.org

Rowing Captain: Russell Theobald – captain@broxbournerowingclub.org

Club Secretary (including membership): Paul Breheny – secretary@broxbournerowingclub.org

Treasurer: Jakki Hill – treasurer@broxbournerowingclub.org

Safety Advisor: Rob Day – safety@broxbournerowingclub.org

House and Grounds: Andy Kelly – houseandgrounds@broxbournerowingclub.org

Club Welfare Officer: Ann Wills – clubwelfareofficer@broxbournerowingclub.org

Venue Co-ordinator: Yvonne Gazey  – venuehire@broxbournerowingclub.org

Social Secretary: Alex Ferguson – social@broxbournerowingclub.org

Find us

Broxbourne Rowing Club is on the river Lee (or Lea), within short walking distance of Broxbourne train station.

Our address:
Broxbourne Rowing Club
Old Nazeing Road
Broxbourne
Hertfordshire
EN10 6QU

Clubhouse Phone: 01992 463 821‎


View Broxbourne Rowing Club in a larger map